Search | Site Map | Terms & Conditions | Privacy & Cookies

Best of Edinburgh


Best of Edinburgh Entertainment

Edinburgh Events For the Month of May, 2020

See also:

Edinburgh Theatres and Other Events

Edinburgh Cinemas

L Devine


The Caves
8-12 Niddry St South
Edinburgh EH1 1NS
Sun 03 May 2020, 19:00
£9.90
Music: Pop

Van Der Graaf Generator


Queens Hall Edinburgh
Clark Street
Edinburgh EH8 9JG
Sun 03 May 2020, 19:00
£33.00
Music: Pop

Ren Harvieu


The Voodoo Rooms
19a West Register St
Edinburgh EH2 2AA
Mon 04 May 2020, 19:00
£15.40
Music: Pop

Andrew Maxwell: Reality


The Stand Comedy Club - Edinburgh
5 York Place
Edinburgh EH1 3EB
Sat 09 May 2020, 16:00
£19.80
Arts & Theatre: Comedy

In Conversation with The Sopranos


Festival Theatre Edinburgh
13-29 Nicolson Street
Edinburgh EH8 9FT
Wed 13 May 2020, 19:45
£55.00
Miscellaneous: Community/Civic

Brothers Osborne


Queens Hall Edinburgh
Clark Street
Edinburgh EH8 9JG
Thu 14 May 2020, 19:00
£27.50
Music: Country

John Grant


Festival Theatre Edinburgh
13-29 Nicolson Street
Edinburgh EH8 9FT
Thu 14 May 2020, 19:00
£27.50
Music: Alternative Rock

The Shires


Liquid Room
9c Victoria Street
Edinburgh EH1 2HE
Thu 14 May 2020, 19:00
£32.45
Music: Country

The Robert Cray Band


Queens Hall Edinburgh
Clark Street
Edinburgh EH8 9JG
Sat 16 May 2020, 18:30
£37.95
Music: Blues

Nick Mason Saucerful of Secrets


Usher Hall
Lothian RD
Edinburgh EH1 2EA
Sat 16 May 2020, 19:30
£46.75
Music: Pop

Elephant Sessions


Liquid Room
9c Victoria Street
Edinburgh EH1 2HE
Fri 22 May 2020, 19:00
£15.40
Music: Other

Pink Martini


Usher Hall
Lothian RD
Edinburgh EH1 2EA
Sat 23 May 2020, 19:30
£33.00
Music: Pop

Peter Frampton Finale: the Farewell Tour


Usher Hall
Lothian RD
Edinburgh EH1 2EA
Sun 24 May 2020, 18:30
£52.25
Music: Pop

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac


Usher Hall
Lothian RD
Edinburgh EH1 2EA
Tue 26 May 2020, 18:30
£29.15
Music:

Engelbert Humperdinck - The Angel On My Shoulder Tour


Usher Hall
Lothian RD
Edinburgh EH1 2EA
Wed 27 May 2020, 19:00
£35.75
Music: Adult Contemporary

Matt Forde: Brexit, Pursued By a Bear


The Stand Comedy Club - Edinburgh
5 York Place
Edinburgh EH1 3EB
Sat 30 May 2020, 17:00
£16.50
Arts & Theatre: Comedy

Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much...


Edinburgh Playhouse
18-22 Greenside Place
Edinburgh EH1 3AA
Sun 31 May 2020, 20:00
£23.65
Arts & Theatre: Comedy

Matt Forde: Brexit, Pursued By a Bear


The Stand Comedy Club - Edinburgh
5 York Place
Edinburgh EH1 3EB
Sun 31 May 2020, 20:30
£16.50
Arts & Theatre: Comedy


< April 2020 | May | 2020 June >

2401









Edinburgh Attractions